Connect with us

Boxing

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant: Date, Start Time and Where to Watch in 10 Different Countries Including US, UK, Mexico and More

Published

on

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant

Saul Canelo Alvarez is going to face Caleb Plant for WBA, WBC, WBO, IBF, and Ring Magazine Super Middleweight titles this weekend. MGM Grand Garden Arena is declared as the venue for the big fight in Las Vegas Nevada. Apart from the main event, these are the other bouts to take place on the same night:

Andre Dirrell vs. Marcos Hernandez in the Super middleweight bout

Rey Vargas vs. Leonardo Baez in the Super bantamweight bout

Elvis Rodriguez vs. Juan Pablo Romero in the Super lightweight bout

When to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant?

  • For the US the Pay-per-view is on Saturday, Nov 6  starts at 21:00 ET.
  • For the UK the Pay-per-view is on Sunday,  Nov 7  starts at 1 a.m. BST.
  • For Cuba the Pay-per-view is on Saturday, Nov 6 starts at 8 p.m. CDT.
  • For Australia the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 12 p.m. AEDT.
  • For India the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 6:30 a.m.IST.
  • For Japan the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 10 a.m.JST.
  • For Central African Countries the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 3 a.m. CAT.
  • For people in Russia (Moscow) the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 4 a.m.MSK.
  • For the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary  and other Central European countries the Pay-per-view is on Sunday, Nov 7 starts at 2 a.m. CET/CEST
  • For Canada (Toronto) the Pay-per-view is on Saturday, Nov 6 starts at 9 p.m.EDT

Where to Watch Alvarez vs Plant online?

Fight fans can enjoy the fight at Showtime PPV in the US t $79.99 on the pay-per-view event on Showtime, and at BT Sport Box Office in the UK at a price of £19.95. For fight fans in Australia, they can sign up via the Foxtel site or Kayo Sports Main Event

People from other countries, they can use VPN  to watch from the above websites.